Morgan Murphy Media

Morgan Murphy Media - Corporate

Morgan Murphy Media Headquarters:

7025 Raymond Road
Madison, Wisconsin 53719

Corporate Officers:

Elizabeth Murphy Burns
President and Chief Executive Officer

Brian R. Burns
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Glenn R. Krieg
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Richard R. Burns
Vice President Business Affairs and General Counsel

Stephen R. Herling
Senior Vice President Special Projects

Neal J. Oberg
Vice President New Media

Brian Paul Lubanski
Vice President Radio